Please note all American & German Holidays in which we will NOT hold class unless otherwise notified:

2017/2018

Monday, Sept 3: Labor Day

Wednesday, Oct 3: Tag der deutschen Einheit

Monday, Oct 8: Columbus Day

Wednesday, Nov 1: Allerheiligen 

Monday, Nov 12: Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 22: Thanksgiving Day

Monday, Dec 25: Christmas 

Tuesday, Dec 26: Christmas

Thursday, Dec 31: New Year's Eve

Monday, Jan 1: New Year's Day

Monday, Jan 15: Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Feb 19: President's Day

Friday, March 30: Karfreitag

Monday, April 2: Ostermontag

Tuesday, May 1: Tag der Arbeit

Thursday, May 10: Christi Himmelfahrt

Monday, May 21: Pfingstmontag 

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day   

Thursday, May 31: Fronleichnam 

Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day

New Yoga schedule starting in January 2018

26114063_2161463157200873_4704674100981382139_n.jpg
Spring Schedule.jpg

 

Pricing

Please Note: All prices listed below are for in-studio CASH (Euro) payments. We no longer accept online payments via credit card and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. Questions? We would love to hear from you!

Semester Fees (5 months) for Dance

1class/week: 160 Euro  (8 Euros per class)

2 classes/week: 280 Euro  (7 Euros per class)

3 classes/week: 360 Euro  (6 Euros per class) 

Unlimited: 450 Euro for all dance classes

Drop In Class: 10 Euros

Fees for Yoga

New Year's Special (if purchased before 31 December 2017): 45 Euros for a 90 DAY PASS

Newcomer's Special (for everyone who is new to Grace or has never tried yoga before): 20 Euros for a 30 DAY PASS

Unlimited Monthly Yoga Pass: 45 Euros

Drop In Class: 7 Euros

Free Pass for anyone with a serious illness like scoliosis, cancer, PTSD. 

 

 

German Class Fees

5 months semester fee: 160 Euros for 1 class/week.

10-class-punchcard:  90 Euros

Other Fees

Costume and Production fee:
60 Euros per dance for children
70 Euros per dance for adults
120 Euros for soloist costumes

(late fees: 10 Euros)

Soloist rehearsal fee: 10 Euros per hour

Tickets for Performance: 12 Euros per seat 

Private Lessons
60 Min Lesson- 35 Euro
90 Min Lesson- 50 Euro