Please note all American & German Holidays in which we will NOT hold class unless otherwise notified:

2018/2019

Monday, Sept 3: Labor Day

Wednesday, Oct 3: Tag der deutschen Einheit

Monday, Oct 8: Columbus Day

Wednesday, Nov 1: Allerheiligen

Monday, Nov 12: Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 22: Thanksgiving Day

Monday, Dec 17 - Sunday, Jan 6: 

Christmas break

Monday, Jan 21: Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Feb 19: President's Day

Fri, March 30 - Sun, 8 April:

Easter and Spring Break

Tuesday, May 1: Tag der Arbeit

Thursday, May 10: Christi Himmelfahrt

Monday, May 21: Pfingstmontag

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day   

Thursday, May 31: Fronleichnam

Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day

FR18-6.jpg

 

Pricing

Please note: All fees paid are NON-REFUNDABLE as soon as the semester has started. All prices listed below are for in-studio CASH (Euro) payments. 

Fees for Dance          

1class/week: 160 Euro per semester (5 months)

2 classes/week: 280 Euro per semester (5 months)

3 classes/week: 360 Euro per semester (5 months) 

Unlimited: 450 Euro for all dance classes per semester

Drop In Class: 10 Euros

Fees for Yoga

Newcomer's Special (for everyone who is new to Grace or has never tried yoga before): 20 Euros for a 30 DAY PASS

Unlimited Monthly Yoga Pass:     45 Euros

Drop In Class: 7 Euros

Free Pass for anyone with a serious illness like scoliosis, cancer, PTSD. 

 

 

German Class Fees

5 months semester fee: 160 Euros for 1 class/week.

10-class-punchcard:  90 Euros

Other Fees

Costume and Production fee:
60 Euros per dance for children
70 Euros per dance for adults
120 Euros for soloist costumes

(late fees: 10 Euros)

Soloist rehearsal fee: 10 Euros per hour

Tickets for Performance: 12 Euros per seat 

Private Lessons
60 Min Lesson- 35 Euro
90 Min Lesson- 50 Euro